Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 27 Apr 2013
12:30 Cumnock 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 15/12/12 & 09/03/13
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 19/01/13 & 02/02/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 10/11/12 & 23/2/13
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Kilmarnock 3rd XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
TBC
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Annan 2XV H 7 - 57 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Hamilton 3rd XV H 19 - 45 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 17 Nov 2012
12:30 Hamilton 3rd XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Game completed as friendly due to injuries
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV H 74 - 0 W RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Cumnock 2XV H 7 - 54 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Kilmarnock 3rd XV H 40 - 19 W RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV H 24 - 25 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Annan 2XV A 14 - 5 L RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013

RBS Reserve League West 3B 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hamilton 3rd XV 11920322:1301928145
2Annan 2XV 11830253:1331206139
3Cumnock 2XV 11551242:226166230
4Cumbernauld 2XV 11641150:185-353130
5Kilmarnock 3rd XV 10361161:217-564119
6Cartha Queens Park 3rd XV 11281175:318-1434317
7Dumfries Saints 3XV9270176:270-944113

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.