Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Haddington 3rd XV H P - P D RBS Reserve League East 3B 2012/2013
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Musselburgh 3rd XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League East 3B 2012/2013
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Bo'ness H 17 - 29 L RBS Reserve League East 3B 2012/2013
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Dalkeith 2XV H 14 - 16 L RBS Reserve League East 3B 2012/2013
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Duns 2XV H 5 - 39 L RBS Reserve League East 3B 2012/2013
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Dalkeith 2XV A 17 - 13 L RBS Reserve League East 3B 2012/2013
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 Haddington 3rd XV A 46 - 7 L RBS Reserve League East 3B 2012/2013
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Duns 2XV A 45 - 24 L RBS Reserve League East 3B 2012/2013
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Bo'ness A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League East 3B 2012/2013
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Musselburgh 3rd XV H 65 - 12 W RBS Reserve League East 3B 2012/2013

RBS Reserve League East 3B 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Duns 2XV 9900431:1113209045
2Dalkeith 2XV 7520219:21273023
3Bo'ness8440190:206-162018
4Haddington 3rd XV 4220123:112113011
5Dunbar 2XV8170145:232-87329
6Musselburgh 3rd XV 606054:289-235011

BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Inverleith 2XV 110031:1417004
2Lismore 2XV 101014:31-17000
3Currie Chieftains B00000:00000
4Trinity Academicals 2XV 00000:00000
5Haddington 3rd XV 00000:00000
6Musselburgh 3rd XV 00000:00000
7Duns 2XV 00000:00000
8Dunbar 2XV00000:00000
9North Berwick 2XV 00000:00000
10Edinburgh Accie Whites 00000:00000
11Boroughmuir 4XV00000:00000
12RHC 3rd XV 00000:00000
13Edinburgh Northern 2XV 00000:00000
14Caledonian Thebans00000:00000
15Melrose Knights 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.