Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2012/13

Sat 16 Mar 2013
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals A   - West Regional U18 Development League
From 20.10.12
Sun 24 Mar 2013
14:00 Carrick RFC A   - West Regional U15 Division 2

Results 2012/13

Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 Cambuslang RFC H 24 - 27 L RBS West League Division 2
Rescheduled from 2/2/13
Tue 30 Apr 2013
19:15 Cumbernauld RFC H 20 - 20 D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed 23.3.13-Pitch -Date TBC
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Clydebank RFC H 7 - 23 L RBS West League Division 2
Rescheduled from 19/1/13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Stewartry RFC H 35 - 48 L RBS West League Division 2
Rescheduled from 26/1/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Cumbernauld RFC A 23 - 38 W RBS West League Division 2
Originally scheduled 8 December 2012. Rescheduled from 30/3/13
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 McLaren RFC A 33 - 12 L RBS West League Division 2
Sun 17 Mar 2013
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC H 0 - 1 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Strathaven SOP. Conceded.
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Cambuslang RFC A 38 - 23 L RBS West League Division 2
Sun 10 Mar 2013
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC H 0 - 1 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Annan H 10 - 25 L RBS West League Division 2
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang A 51 - 0 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Annan A 38 - 19 L RBS West League Division 2
Rescheduled from 11 November 2012
Sun 17 Feb 2013
14:00 Allan Glens/Lenzie H 12 - 44 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Sat 16 Feb 2013
16:50 Strathendrick RFC A 30 - 12 L RBS West League Division 2
14:00 Stewartry RFC H 7 - 7 D West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 10 Feb 2013
14:00 Irvine RFC A 1 - 0 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Strathaven conceded
Sun 3 Feb 2013
14:00 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC H 1 - 0 W West Regional U15 Division 2
Hillhead/Jordanhill Conceeded
14:00 Cartha Queens Park A 57 - 0 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 2 Feb 2013
13:30 Cambuslang RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 4 May 2013.
Sun 27 Jan 2013
14:00 Clydebank/Bishopton A 1 - 0 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Strathaven conceeded
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC A 1 - 0 L West Regional U18 Development League
Strathaven SOP conceed
14:00 Stewartry RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 13 April 2013.
Sun 20 Jan 2013
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC H P - P D West Regional U15 Division 2
Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Clydebank RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 27 April 2013.
Sun 13 Jan 2013
14:00 Cartha Queens Park A 1 - 0 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Strathaven SOP conceeded
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Lenzie RFC A 26 - 14 L RBS West League Division 2
Sun 6 Jan 2013
14:00 Uddingston RFC A 1 - 0 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Strathaved SOP
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Paisley RFC H P - P D West Regional U18 Development League
Now 23 Feb
14:00 Carrick RFC H 14 - 12 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 29 Dec 2012
15:00 McLaren RFC A P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 30 March 2013
Sat 22 Dec 2012
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC H 41 - 0 W RBS West League Division 2
Sun 16 Dec 2012
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC H P - P D West Regional U15 Division 2
OFF: Weather
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC A 10 - 17 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 8 Dec 2012
15:00 Cumbernauld RFC A P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 30 March 2013.
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 Cambuslang RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 2 February 2013.
Sun 25 Nov 2012
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC H P - P D West Regional U15 Division 2
Off weather; Now 17.03.13
Sun 18 Nov 2012
14:00 Cumnock RFC A 1 - 0 L West Regional U15 Division 2
Strathaven SOP
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Stewartry RFC A 51 - 5 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 4 Nov 2012
14:00 Kilmarnock H 43 - 15 W West Regional U15 Division 2
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Annan A P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to weather. Rescheduled to 23 February 2013
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang H 10 - 49 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 28 Oct 2012
14:00 Paisley/Garnock H P - P D West Regional U15 Division 2
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Strathendrick RFC H 19 - 31 L RBS West League Division 2
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC H 35 - 29 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Stewartry RFC A 18 - 17 L RBS West League Division 2
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals A P - P D West Regional U18 Development League
Off weather; Now 10.03.13
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Clydebank RFC A 5 - 12 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 GHK H 0 - 0 D RBS West Regional Shield
Round 1: GHK awarded tie
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Lenzie RFC H 10 - 29 L RBS West League Division 2
14:00 Paisley RFC A 60 - 25 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Carrick RFC A 24 - 22 L RBS West League Division 2
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 McLaren RFC H 26 - 10 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC A 16 - 15 L RBS West League Division 2
14:00 Cartha Queens Park H 5 - 53 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 2 Sep 2012
14:30 Whitecraigs RFC A 51 - 17 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC H 22 - 7 W RBS West League Division 2