Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/15

Sat 16 May 2015
15:00 Leinster H 23 - 36 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Fri 8 May 2015
19:30 Newport Gwent Dragons A 19 - 5 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Fri 1 May 2015
19:45 Gloucester Rugby H 13 - 19 L European Rugby Challenge Cup Knock Out Rounds
Live on BT Sport and Sky Sports, and BBC Radio Scotland
Fri 24 Apr 2015
19:35 Zebre Rugby H 37 - 0 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Fri 17 Apr 2015
19:45 Newport Gwent Dragons H 45 - 16 W European Rugby Challenge Cup Knock Out Rounds
Sat 11 Apr 2015
19:30 Munster H 3 - 34 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Sun 5 Apr 2015
17:45 London Irish A 18 - 23 W European Rugby Challenge Cup Knock Out Rounds
Live on BT Sport
Sat 28 Mar 2015
14:40 Llanelli Scarlets A 15 - 26 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Sat 7 Mar 2015
19:00 Benetton Treviso A 8 - 29 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Sun 1 Mar 2015
12:45 Cardiff Blues A 21 - 15 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 20 Feb 2015
19:35 Ulster Rugby H 17 - 20 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Fri 13 Feb 2015
20:05 Neath Swansea Ospreys H 24 - 16 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba. Game moved to Myreside.
Fri 23 Jan 2015
19:45 Bordeaux-Bègles H 38 - 20 W European Rugby Challenge Cup
Live on Sky Sports
Sat 17 Jan 2015
19:45 Lyon A 21 - 19 L European Rugby Challenge Cup
Fri 9 Jan 2015
19:35 Connacht A 13 - 16 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 2 Jan 2015
19:35 Glasgow Warriors H 20 - 8 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Sat 27 Dec 2014
14:40 Glasgow Warriors A 16 - 6 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 19 Dec 2014
19:35 Benetton Treviso H 48 - 0 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Sun 14 Dec 2014
14:30 London Welsh A 6 - 24 W European Rugby Challenge Cup
Sun 7 Dec 2014
14:00 London Welsh H 28 - 13 W European Rugby Challenge Cup
Sat 29 Nov 2014
16:00 Zebre Rugby A 18 - 10 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Sun 23 Nov 2014
16:00 Cardiff Blues H 28 - 13 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 31 Oct 2014
19:35 Leinster A 33 - 8 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 24 Oct 2014
19:45 Lyon H 25 - 17 W European Rugby Challenge Cup
Fri 17 Oct 2014
20:00 Bordeaux-Bègles A 13 - 15 W European Rugby Challenge Cup
Sat 11 Oct 2014
14:40 Newport Gwent Dragons H 24 - 10 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 3 Oct 2014
19:35 Ulster Rugby A 30 - 0 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 26 Sep 2014
19:35 Llanelli Scarlets H 20 - 20 D GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Sun 21 Sep 2014
16:00 Neath Swansea Ospreys A 62 - 13 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC2 Scotland and S4C
Fri 12 Sep 2014
19:35 Connacht H 13 - 14 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 5 Sep 2014
19:35 Munster A 13 - 14 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Fri 29 Aug 2014
19:45 Newcastle Falcons A 15 - 21 W Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15
Sat 23 Aug 2014
14:00 Leicester Tigers H 10 - 11 L Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15

GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Glasgow Warriors221651540:3601809075
2Neath Swansea Ospreys221651546:3581886274
3Munster 211461534:3681667368
4Ulster Rugby211461501:3561456266
5Leinster 221183483:3751088462
6Llanelli Scarlets211083436:382544353
7Edinburgh Rugby2210111399:419-203348
8Connacht 219111407:409-22545
9Newport Gwent Dragons228140393:484-914642
10Cardiff Blues217131424:529-1053235
11Zebre Rugby214170287:575-2881320
12Benetton Treviso223181306:641-3352319

European Rugby Challenge Cup table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Edinburgh Rugby6510149:90591122
2Lyon6420149:139102018
3Bordeaux-Bègles6330176:142343116
4London Welsh 606072:175-103011

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.