Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2012/13

Sun 20 Jan 2013
14:00 Dalziel H   - West Regional U16 Division 2

Results 2012/13

Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Hyndland RFC H 33 - 12 W RBS West League Division 4
Sun 14 Apr 2013
14:00 Cartha Queens Park H 21 - 39 L West Regional U16 Bowl Finals
FINAL
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Birkmyre RFC H 20 - 24 L RBS West League Division 4
Postponed on 15.12.12
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Bishopton RFC A 32 - 24 L RBS West League Division 4
Sun 24 Mar 2013
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC H 0 - 17 L West Regional U16 Bowl Finals
Semi-Final
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Cumnock RFC H 17 - 23 L RBS West League Division 4
Sun 10 Mar 2013
14:00 Newton Stewart RFC H 12 - 10 W West Regional U16 Division 2
Sun 3 Mar 2013
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals A 58 - 17 L West Regional U16 Division 2
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Strathclyde Police RFC A 5 - 12 W RBS West League Division 4
Sat 23 Feb 2013
13:30 Glasgow East A 5 - 54 W RBS West League Division 4
Rescheduled from 20 October 2012
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Glasgow East H 80 - 5 W RBS West League Division 4
Sun 10 Feb 2013
14:00 Hamilton RFC A 1 - 0 L West Regional U16 Division 2
Moffat unable to fulfill fixture
Sun 3 Feb 2013
14:00 Cumnock/Kilmarnock H 7 - 60 L West Regional U16 Division 2
Sat 2 Feb 2013
15:00 Bishopton RFC H 46 - 12 W RBS West League Division 4
Sun 27 Jan 2013
14:00 Cartha Queens Park A P - P D West Regional U16 Division 2
Postponed due to weather
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Renfrew RFC A 0 - 41 W RBS West League Division 4
Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Bishopton RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 4
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 2 February 2013
Sun 13 Jan 2013
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals A P - P D West Regional U16 Division 2
Postponed due to snow: Rescheduled to 2 March 2013
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Hyndland RFC A 7 - 32 W RBS West League Division 4
Sun 6 Jan 2013
14:00 Argyll H 1 - 0 W West Regional U16 Division 2
Argyll forfeit tie
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Bishopton RFC A P - P D RBS West League Division 4
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 30 March 2013
Sat 22 Dec 2012
14:00 Hyndland RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 4
Postponed. Rescheduled TBC
14:00 Hyndland RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 4
Postponed. Rescheduled TBC
Sun 16 Dec 2012
14:00 Allan Glen's A 45 - 7 L West Regional U16 Division 2
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:00 Birkmyre RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 4
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 13 March 2013
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Cowal RFC A P - P D RBS West League Division 4
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 24 November 2012
Sat 24 Nov 2012
13:00 Cowal RFC A 15 - 16 W RBS West League Division 4
Sun 18 Nov 2012
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC H 5 - 12 L West Regional U16 Division 2
Sat 10 Nov 2012
15:00 Millbrae H 16 - 38 L RBS West Regional Bowl
Round 1
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Cumnock RFC A 25 - 3 L RBS West League Division 4
Sat 27 Oct 2012
14:00 Strathclyde Police RFC H 29 - 25 W RBS West League Division 4
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Glasgow East A P - P D RBS West League Division 4
Postponed due to weather. Rescheduled to 23 February 2013
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Renfrew RFC H 100 - 7 W RBS West League Division 4
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Cowal RFC H 36 - 3 W RBS West League Division 4
Rescheduled from 15 September 2012
Sun 30 Sep 2012
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC A 27 - 35 W West Regional U16 Bowl - Group B
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Bishopton RFC A P - P D RBS West League Division 4
Postponed. Rescheduled to 5 January 2013
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Hyndland RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 4
Provisionally postponed to 22 December 2012
Sun 16 Sep 2012
14:00 Irvine RFC H 8 - 0 W West Regional U16 Bowl - Group B
Irvine concede tie
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Cowal RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 4
Postponed. Rescheduled to 6 October 2012
Sun 9 Sep 2012
14:00 Newton Stewart RFC H 10 - 48 L West Regional U16 Bowl - Group B
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Birkmyre RFC A 16 - 17 W RBS West League Division 4

RBS West League Division 4 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cumnock RFC 161600842:13271012076
2Birkmyre RFC 161240668:2664029360
3Moffat RFC 161240560:2163449259
4Bishopton RFC 161060443:3171269251
5Cowal RFC *16970339:454-1158142
6Strathclyde Police RFC 166100348:2221264533
7Hyndland RFC *165110297:564-2677125
8Renfrew RFC 151140116:878-762127
9Glasgow East 150150108:672-564022

* A points deduction has been applied.

BT West League Division 3 17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Wigtownshire RFC 161510740:9864215075
2Bishopton RFC 161240483:29219111059
3Glasgow University Medics *151230610:30930112048
4Shawlands FP RFC 16961341:306359047
5Lochaber 16790357:370-136337
6Cowal RFC *166100365:493-1285228
7Hyndland RFC 164111321:608-2874224
8Moffat RFC 141130202:633-4314210
9Isle of Mull *132110194:504-310218

* A points deduction has been applied.

BT West Division 3 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Strathendrick RFC 151410588:6552313170
2Uddingston RFC 161420598:33126712068
3Loch Lomond161141375:1712049358
4Strathaven RFC 16961341:264778147
5Birkmyre RFC 16880310:333-235441
6Wigtownshire RFC 164120226:361-1354424
7Moffat RFC 163121295:586-2916323
8Bishopton RFC 164111207:505-2983223
9Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC152130227:551-3243314

BT West Division 3 15-16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Millbrae *161510629:24738212069
2Strathaven RFC 161150487:27321410357
3Wigtownshire RFC 16970261:279-184141
4Birkmyre RFC *16880394:339556338
5Uddingston RFC 16592466:593-12712238
6Loch Lomond *16781323:298255335
7Bishopton RFC 166100363:476-1137233
8Moffat RFC *16691263:406-1433329
9Lanark163130195:470-2752115

* A points deduction has been applied.

RBS West Division 4 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Millbrae *121200540:7047010054
2Bishopton RFC 141130299:1661333148
3Moffat RFC 14950322:279435142
4Hyndland RFC 13760275:203725336
5Cowal RFC *11650271:183883225
6Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC *14590210:359-1492222
7Clydesdale RFC *121110217:360-143447
8Glasgow East *141130117:631-514013

* A points deduction has been applied.

BT West Division 4 14-15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Moffat RFC 121011503:1253788151
2Clydesdale RFC *121020471:1333389147
3Hyndland RFC 12660362:2291336232
4Shawlands FP RFC 12561335:402-677029
5Cowal RFC *12570334:320146124
6Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC *12570247:315-686023
7Glasgow East 12012076:804-728000

* A points deduction has been applied.

West Regional U16 Division 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Cumnock/Kilmarnock9711259:1261330031
2Cartha Queens Park 6600267:602070024
3Ardrossan Academicals 8521255:1251300024
4Greenock Wanderers RFC 945064:212-1480021
5Allan Glen's7421243:1011420020
6Hamilton RFC 7340124:153-290016
7Moffat RFC 725049:186-1370013
8Newton Stewart RFC 917173:224-1510013
9Argyll 624081:7740012
10Dalziel615054:205-151009
11Paisley RFC 00000:00000

West Regional U16 Bowl - Group B table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Moffat RFC 321053:75-22009
2Newton Stewart RFC 220068:1058008
3Wigtownshire RFC 312035:55-20006
4Irvine RFC 20200:16-16002

BT West Regional Bowl 14-15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Loch Lomond00000:00000
2Cowal RFC 00000:00000
3Strathaven RFC 00000:00000
4Isle of Arran00000:00000
5Birkmyre RFC 00000:00000
6Millbrae00000:00000
7Cumnock RFC 00000:00000
8Wigtownshire RFC 00000:00000
9Isle of Mull00000:00000
10Bishopton RFC 00000:00000
11Moffat RFC 00000:00000
12Glasgow East 00000:00000
13Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC00000:00000
14Lanark00000:00000
15Clydesdale RFC 00000:00000
16Shawlands FP RFC 00000:00000
17Hyndland RFC 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.