Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 4 May 2013
15:00 Lenzie 2XV H 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 13/10/12 & 23/3/13 Played as league double header
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 GHA Gazelles H 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 1/12/12 & 16/3/13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV H 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV A 10 - 12 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 9 Mar 2013
15:00 Lenzie 2XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 GHA Gazelles A 44 - 15 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 23 Feb 2013
12:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV H P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV H 0 - 39 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 9 Feb 2013
12:30 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV A 19 - 14 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Carrick 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Marr 3XV H 10 - 5 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Carrick 2XV H 0 - 43 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Bishopton 2XV A 10 - 14 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Marr 3XV A 18 - 12 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Bishopton 2XV H 48 - 5 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013

RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 141220444:16428010159
2Marr 3XV 151140379:1861939356
3GHA Gazelles 15951361:1861758349
4Carrick 2XV 14851327:1751526141
5Lenzie 2XV 14761273:252215136
6Loch Lomond 2XV 14464125:221-962228
7Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 14581249:376-1272125
8Cartha Queens Park 3B XV 153102172:361-1894121
9Bishopton 2XV 13013092:501-409112

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.