Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 North Berwick 2XV A 0 - 28 W RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Melrose Knights H 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
To be played as league double header
15:00 Melrose Knights A 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
To be played as league double header
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Portobello 2XV H P - P D RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Postponed - TBC
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Heriot's 3rd XV H 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 26/1/13 Postponed - TBC
Sat 9 Mar 2013
12:00 Watsonian 3rd XV H 28 - 0 W RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Linlithgow 2XV A 65 - 28 L RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 North Berwick 2XV H 3 - 61 L RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Portobello 2XV A 0 - 28 W RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Linlithgow 2XV H 6 - 29 L RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Heriot's 3rd XV A 59 - 7 L RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Watsonian 3rd XV A 55 - 14 L RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Edinburgh Accie Whites H 22 - 43 L RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Stewart's Melville 3rd XV H 43 - 81 L RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013

RBS Reserve League East 2 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Linlithgow 2XV 161150478:31616212056
2Edinburgh Accie Whites *161240464:20625811054
3Watsonian 3rd XV *161141462:36010210054
4Heriot's 3rd XV 16862549:3092409348
5Portobello 2XV 14680291:28295130
6Lismore 2XV 14383207:421-2146024
7Stewart's Melville 3rd XV *14590266:390-1246122
8North Berwick 2XV *164111207:466-259407
9Melrose Knights *16493126:300-17431-13

* A points deduction has been applied.

BT Reserve League East Friendly 2014-15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Inverleith 2XV 110031:1417004
2Lismore 2XV 101014:31-17000
3North Berwick 2XV 00000:00000
4Duns 2XV 00000:00000
5RHC 3rd XV 00000:00000
6Edinburgh Accie Whites 00000:00000
7Trinity Academicals 2XV 00000:00000
8Edinburgh Northern 2XV 00000:00000
9Musselburgh 3rd XV 00000:00000
10Currie Chieftains B00000:00000
11Dunbar 2XV00000:00000
12Haddington 3rd XV 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.