Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 11 May 2013
15:00 Cumbernauld RFC A 8 - 16 W RBS West League Division 2
Rescheduled from 2/2/13
Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC H 31 - 3 W RBS West League Division 2
Rescheduled from 23/3/13
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Strathendrick RFC A 40 - 38 L RBS West League Division 2
Rescheduled from 19/1/13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Carrick RFC H 14 - 15 L RBS West League Division 2
Rescheduled from 22/12/12
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 McLaren RFC A 19 - 17 L RBS West League Division 2
Rescheduled from 15/12/12
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC A 12 - 25 W RBS West League Division 2
Fri 22 Mar 2013
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang H 5 - 15 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC A 3 - 46 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Cumbernauld RFC H 18 - 22 L RBS West League Division 2
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC H 55 - 5 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Cambuslang RFC A 16 - 17 W RBS West League Division 2
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals A 1 - 0 L West Regional U18 Development League
From 081212 Lenzie concede SOP
Sun 10 Feb 2013
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC H 0 - 14 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 2 Feb 2013
14:00 Cumbernauld RFC A P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Scheduled for 2 February 2013. Rescheduled to 11 May 2013.
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Annan H 10 - 12 L RBS West League Division 2
Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Strathendrick RFC A P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 20 April 2013
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Strathaven RFC H 26 - 14 W RBS West League Division 2
14:00 Stewartry RFC H 3 - 14 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Clydebank RFC A 15 - 27 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 29 Dec 2012
14:00 Stewartry RFC H 17 - 8 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 22 Dec 2012
14:00 Carrick RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 13 April 2013
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:00 McLaren RFC A P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 6 April 2013.
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC A P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 30 March 2013.
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to pitch. Rescheduled to 23 February 2013.
Sat 24 Nov 2012
14:00 Paisley RFC A 19 - 17 L West Regional U18 Development League
13:00 Annan A 17 - 0 L RBS West League Division 2
Sat 17 Nov 2012
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC H 24 - 10 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 10 Nov 2012
15:00 GHK H 7 - 12 L RBS West Regional Shield
Round 2
Sat 3 Nov 2012
15:00 Cumbernauld RFC A P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed due to weather. Rescheduled for 2 February 2013.
14:00 Cartha Queens Park H 5 - 60 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 28 Oct 2012
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC A 22 - 12 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 27 Oct 2012
14:00 Cambuslang RFC H 24 - 12 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Annan A P - P D RBS West League Division 2
Postponed to 24 November 2012 due to weather.
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Strathendrick RFC H 32 - 3 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 McLaren RFC A 14 - 46 W RBS West Regional Shield
Round 1
14:00 Stewartry RFC A 29 - 14 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Strathaven RFC A 10 - 29 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Clydebank RFC H 64 - 0 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Stewartry RFC A 7 - 9 W RBS West League Division 2
14:00 Ardrossan Academicals H 8 - 14 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Carrick RFC A 0 - 30 W RBS West League Division 2
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 McLaren RFC H 17 - 12 W RBS West League Division 2
14:00 Paisley RFC H 37 - 0 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 25 Aug 2012
15:00 Cumbernauld RFC A 0 - 15 W RBS West Regional Shield
Preliminary Round