Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/2013

Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Marr RFC H 22 - 24 L RBS West League Division 1
Rescheduled from 23/3/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Kilmarnock A 50 - 0 L RBS West League Division 1
From 19.01.13
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 East Kilbride RFC A 30 - 15 L RBS West League Division 1
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Irvine RFC H 16 - 10 W RBS West League Division 1
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Garnock RFC H 46 - 14 W RBS West League Division 1
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 GHK H 6 - 16 L RBS West League Division 1
Sat 2 Feb 2013
14:30 Kilmarnock A 0 - 0 D RBS West Regional Shield
Semi-Final: Kilmarnock RFC progress
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 Newton Stewart RFC H 22 - 3 W RBS West League Division 1
Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Kilmarnock A P - P D RBS West League Division 1
Postponed-pitch:Now 06.04.13
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Glasgow Academicals H 14 - 29 L RBS West League Division 1
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Allan Glen's A 7 - 0 L RBS West League Division 1
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:00 Allan Glen's A P - P D RBS West League Division 1
Postponed-pitch:Now 05.01.13
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 East Kilbride RFC A P - P D RBS West League Division 1
Postponed-pitch: provisionally 30.03.13
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 Marr RFC H P - P D RBS West League Division 1
Postponed-pitch:Now 23.03.13
Sat 10 Nov 2012
15:00 Carrick RFC H 28 - 19 W RBS West Regional Shield
Round 2
Sat 3 Nov 2012
15:00 Irvine RFC A 26 - 5 L RBS West League Division 1
Sat 27 Oct 2012
12:40 Garnock RFC A 10 - 24 W RBS West League Division 1
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 GHK A 28 - 8 L RBS West League Division 1
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Newton Stewart RFC A 7 - 14 W RBS West League Division 1
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Garnock RFC H 21 - 6 W RBS West Regional Shield
Round 1
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Kilmarnock H 20 - 17 W RBS West League Division 1
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Glasgow Academicals A 27 - 20 L RBS West League Division 1
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Allan Glen's H 44 - 17 W RBS West League Division 1
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Marr RFC A 41 - 6 L RBS West League Division 1
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 East Kilbride RFC H 17 - 22 L RBS West League Division 1
Sat 25 Aug 2012
15:00 Strathendrick RFC H 39 - 13 W RBS West Regional Shield
Preliminary Round

RBS West League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Marr RFC 181800884:19568918090
2GHK181440463:365989166
3East Kilbride RFC 181350432:2771558060
4Glasgow Academicals18990384:486-1027447
5Kilmarnock188100402:415-136442
6Helensburgh RFC 187110299:378-792434
7Irvine RFC 187101253:406-1531233
8Allan Glen's186111271:546-2752129
9Newton Stewart RFC 184140281:430-1492624
10Garnock RFC 183150259:430-1711821

BT West Division 1 14-15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1GHK181800739:19754215087
2Carrick RFC 181440682:30937312270
3Glasgow Academicals181440585:2483379368
4Allan Glen's18990332:469-1372038
5Lenzie RFC 187110281:511-2303435
6Newton Stewart RFC 186111306:372-663433
7Kilmarnock *186111271:400-1293228
8Garnock RFC 185121320:456-1363328
9Helensburgh RFC *186120288:580-2923125
10Annan183141240:502-2621419

* A points deduction has been applied.

BT West Division 1 15-16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Glasgow Academicals181710574:23533912181
2Newton Stewart RFC 181620637:19044713178
3Carrick RFC 181440671:19647514171
4Oban Lorne17890307:405-984238
5Allan Glen's187101226:374-1483336
6Kilmarnock186111284:431-1472432
7Garnock RFC 186120326:477-1515332
8Helensburgh RFC 186120322:444-1224230
9Lenzie RFC 185130267:667-4005429
10Cambuslang RFC 173140305:500-1954117

BT West Division 1 16-17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Newton Stewart RFC 181512520:1753458173
2Carrick RFC 181341522:3122109366
3East Kilbride RFC 181143402:2851176258
4Garnock RFC 181170321:1921295554
5Annan18981394:297975548
6Irvine RFC 188100408:418-108545
7Allan Glen's187110379:381-25538
8Oban Lorne186120279:405-1262329
9Kilmarnock185121254:443-1892327
10Helensburgh RFC *181170275:846-571413

* A points deduction has been applied.

RBS West Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Irvine RFC 181440481:1813009368
2East Kilbride RFC 181440465:2112549368
3GHK181260423:2801438258
4Kilmarnock181170375:285904654
5Glasgow Academicals181071461:3411207150
6Helensburgh RFC 188100384:393-96543
7Newton Stewart RFC 187110290:318-285538
8Allan Glen's187110298:519-2214234
9Annan184131314:596-2822222
10Lenzie RFC 182160224:591-3670311

BT West League Division 1 17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Garnock RFC 111010311:1711408048
2Allan Glen's9900443:1462978044
3Carrick RFC 9810349:952547140
4Kilmarnock12750418:3081106135
5East Kilbride RFC 10631278:1761025233
6Stewartry RFC 14590332:347-154327
7Greenock Wanderers RFC 12561217:306-892024
8Annan7430170:16374222
9Cambuslang RFC *11380197:405-2083113
10Oban Lorne *11380181:394-2131212
11Irvine RFC 111100149:352-203149
12Helensburgh RFC *9180115:297-182123

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.