Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV A 71 - 12 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Rescheduled from 16 March 2013
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Waid Academy FP H 14 - 43 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Bannockburn A 45 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Sat 23 Mar 2013
14:00 Grangemouth 2 XV A 19 - 27 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Sat 9 Mar 2013
12:00 Dundee University H 22 - 19 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV H 26 - 64 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Fri 22 Feb 2013
19:00 Dundee University A 91 - 17 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV H 28 - 47 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Sat 19 Jan 2013
15:00 Waid Academy FP A 10 - 10 D RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV A 84 - 0 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Blairgowrie RFC A 38 - 5 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Wed 28 Nov 2012
19:00 Perthshire 2XV H P - P D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
Note: From 13/10 Pitch unlayable; Postponed: TBC
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Alloa 2nd XV A 22 - 22 D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
Note: From 20/10 Pitch
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV H 29 - 43 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV H 29 - 43 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Falkirk 2XV A 29 - 53 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC H 0 - 52 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC H 0 - 52 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Bannockburn H 24 - 17 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
13:40 Bannockburn H 24 - 17 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Divison 3A Midlands
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Hillfoots 2XV A 27 - 27 D RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Stirling County 3XV BGH H 28 - 0 W RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West
Note: Bridgehaugh no team awarded to Glenrothes
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn A 19 - 12 L RBS Caledonia Regional League Division 3 Mid West