Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2012/13

Sun 2 Dec 2012
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC H   - West Regional U15 Division 1
Sat 16 Feb 2013
14:00 Dalziel A   - West Regional U18 Division 1
From 15.12.12
Sun 17 Feb 2013
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC A   - West Regional U15 Division 1
Sun 24 Feb 2013
14:00 GHA RFC A   - West Regional U15 Division 1
Sun 24 Mar 2013
14:00 Ayr H   - West Regional U15 Division 1
From 10.02.13
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC A   - West Regional U16 Division 1
Sun 14 Apr 2013
14:00 Marr RFC H   - West Regional U15 Plate Finals
Semi-Final

Results 2012/13

Sun 21 Apr 2013
14:00 Ayr A 14 - 31 W West Regional U16 Cup Finals
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC H 13 - 7 W RBS National League
Re-scheduled from 23.3.13-pitch
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang A 20 - 29 W West Regional U18 Cup
Quarter-Final
Mon 18 Mar 2013
13:00 Stewartry RFC H 0 - 1 L West Regional U15 Division 1
Hawks SOP conceded
Sun 17 Mar 2013
14:00 West of Scotland FC H 10 - 21 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Jed-Forest RFC A 10 - 66 W RBS National League
Rescheduled from 26 January, 2013.
Sun 10 Mar 2013
14:00 West of Scotland FC A 60 - 12 L West Regional U15 Division 1
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC H 0 - 1 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 9 Mar 2013
15:00 Kelso RFC A 0 - 13 W RBS National League
Rescheduled from 1 December, 2012.
Sun 3 Mar 2013
14:00 Marr RFC H 19 - 38 L West Regional U15 Division 1
Fri 1 Mar 2013
19:30 Hamilton RFC H 67 - 27 W RBS National League
Rescheduled from 22 December, 2012.
Sun 24 Feb 2013
14:00 Ayr H P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Hawick A 11 - 6 L RBS National League
Sun 17 Feb 2013
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC A P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Stewart's Melville FP RFC H 26 - 15 W RBS National League
Sun 10 Feb 2013
14:00 GHA RFC H P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 9 Feb 2013
14:00 GHA RFC H 1 - 0 W West Regional U18 Division 1
12:00 Ayr H 10 - 15 L RBS West Regional Cup Finals
FINAL
Sun 3 Feb 2013
14:00 Dalziel A 7 - 50 W West Regional U15 Division 1
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang A P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
Fri 1 Feb 2013
19:30 Hamilton RFC H 40 - 9 W RBS West Regional Cup Finals
Semi-Final
Sun 27 Jan 2013
14:00 East Kilbride RFC H P - P D West Regional U15 Division 1
Sun 20 Jan 2013
14:00 Uddingston RFC H P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
14:00 Hamilton RFC H P - P D West Regional U15 Division 1
Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Ayr A 28 - 27 L West Regional U18 Division 1
Sun 13 Jan 2013
14:00 Stewartry RFC A P - P D West Regional U15 Division 1
14:00 West of Scotland FC A 22 - 19 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC H 5 - 13 L West Regional U18 Division 1
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC H 47 - 0 W RBS West Regional Cup - Group B
Sun 6 Jan 2013
14:00 West of Scotland FC H 26 - 50 L West Regional U15 Division 1
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC H 29 - 5 W West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 5 Jan 2013
15:00 Selkirk RFC H 28 - 12 W RBS National League
14:00 West of Scotland FC A 0 - 1 W West Regional U18 Division 1
West conceeded, friendly played
Fri 28 Dec 2012
19:30 Whitecraigs RFC H 31 - 0 W RBS West Regional Cup - Group B
Sun 23 Dec 2012
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang H P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 22 Dec 2012
14:00 GHA RFC A 0 - 1 W West Regional U18 Division 1
from 29.09.12;Off weather. Awaiting Comm decision.
Sun 16 Dec 2012
14:00 Marr RFC A 24 - 17 L West Regional U15 Division 1
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC A 0 - 53 W RBS West Regional Cup - Group B
14:00 Dalziel A P - P D West Regional U18 Division 1
Off weather; Now 16.02,13
Sun 9 Dec 2012
14:00 Ayr A 15 - 10 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 GHA RFC H P - P D West Regional U18 Division 1
OFF weather Now 09.02.13
Sun 25 Nov 2012
14:00 Ayr A 1 - 0 L West Regional U15 Division 1
Hawks SOP Conceed.
14:00 GHA RFC A 14 - 36 W West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 24 Nov 2012
15:00 Whitecraigs RFC A 5 - 31 W RBS West Regional Cup - Group B
Sun 18 Nov 2012
14:00 Dalziel H P - P D West Regional U15 Division 1
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang H P - P D West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 17 Nov 2012
14:00 Hamilton RFC A 3 - 17 W West Regional U18 Division 1
Fri 16 Nov 2012
19:30 Greenock Wanderers RFC H 22 - 6 W RBS West Regional Cup - Group B
Sat 10 Nov 2012
15:00 Dumfries Saints RFC A 12 - 34 W RBS West Regional Cup - Group B
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC A 5 - 26 W West Regional U18 Division 1
Sun 4 Nov 2012
14:00 East Kilbride RFC A 20 - 12 L West Regional U15 Division 1
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC H 38 - 12 W West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 3 Nov 2012
15:00 Biggar RFC H 23 - 9 W RBS National League
14:00 Ayr H 5 - 33 L West Regional U18 Division 1
Sun 28 Oct 2012
14:00 Uddingston RFC A 0 - 22 W West Regional U16 Division 1
14:00 Hamilton RFC A 0 - 54 W West Regional U15 Division 1
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Watsonian FC A 34 - 31 L RBS National League
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC A 46 - 0 L West Regional U18 Division 1
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC A 15 - 38 W RBS National League
14:00 West of Scotland FC H 18 - 10 W West Regional U18 Division 1
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Hawick H 16 - 16 D RBS National League
Sun 7 Oct 2012
14:00 Cartha Queens Park H 1 - 0 W West Regional U15 Cup - Group B
Cartha QP concede tie
13:00 GHA RFC H 12 - 15 L West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Stewart's Melville FP RFC A 14 - 11 L RBS National League
14:00 Dalziel H 20 - 20 D West Regional U18 Division 1
Sun 30 Sep 2012
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC A 0 - 1 W West Regional U16 Division 1
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Jed-Forest RFC H 51 - 14 W RBS National League
14:00 GHA RFC A P - P D West Regional U18 Division 1
Now 22.12.12
Sun 23 Sep 2012
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC H 29 - 26 W West Regional U16 Cup Finals
Semi-Final
14:00 Paisley/Garnock H 60 - 5 W West Regional U15 Cup - Group B
Sat 22 Sep 2012
10:10 Selkirk RFC A 13 - 27 W RBS National League
Sun 16 Sep 2012
14:00 Dalziel A 0 - 60 W West Regional U16 Cup - Group D
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC A 29 - 22 L West Regional U15 Cup - Group B
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Hamilton RFC A 25 - 37 W RBS National League
Sun 9 Sep 2012
14:00 Argyll A 7 - 60 W West Regional U16 Cup - Group D
14:00 Carrick RFC H 60 - 0 W West Regional U15 Cup - Group B
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Kelso RFC H 38 - 9 W RBS National League
14:00 Hamilton RFC H 22 - 12 W West Regional U18 Division 1
Sun 2 Sep 2012
14:00 Uddingston RFC H 60 - 0 W West Regional U16 Cup - Group D
14:00 West of Scotland FC A 20 - 5 L West Regional U15 Cup - Group B
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Biggar RFC A 6 - 45 W RBS National League
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC H 43 - 19 W West Regional U18 Division 1
Sat 25 Aug 2012
15:00 Watsonian FC H 12 - 9 W RBS National League