Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 27 Apr 2013
15:00 Loch Lomond 2XV A 0 - 0 D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Lenzie 2XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV H P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 Lenzie 2XV H 20 - 22 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Bishopton 2XV A 0 - 28 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV A 26 - 11 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 9 Mar 2013
12:30 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV H 46 - 0 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Loch Lomond 2XV H 44 - 15 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Carrick 2XV H 17 - 35 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 2 Feb 2013
15:00 Bishopton 2XV H 28 - 0 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Game awarded to GHA Gazelles
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Marr 3XV A 22 - 20 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV A 3 - 14 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Carrick 2XV A 18 - 24 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV A 19 - 17 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Marr 3XV H 26 - 19 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV H 38 - 7 W RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013