Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2012/13

Results 2012/13

Sat 16 Mar 2013
14:00 Jed Thistle RFC H 14 - 41 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Selkirk Youth RFC H 3 - 34 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 Kelso Harlequins RFC H 12 - 36 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Peebles Colts A 13 - 15 W Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 9 Feb 2013
14:00 Gala Wanderers H 12 - 64 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 2 Feb 2013
14:00 Hawick PSA A 45 - 0 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Berwick Colts A 29 - 20 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Thu 10 Jan 2013
14:00 Peebles Colts H 5 - 53 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 29 Dec 2012
14:00 Hawick Wanderers A 56 - 0 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 22 Dec 2012
14:00 Tynedale Colts A 12 - 26 W Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 1 Dec 2012
14:00 Langholm Colts H 20 - 0 W Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 24 Nov 2012
14:00 Gala Wanderers A 33 - 7 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 10 Nov 2012
15:00 Hawick PSA H 19 - 25 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 3 Nov 2012
15:00 Melrose Wasps H 12 - 41 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Selkirk Youth RFC A 37 - 8 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Berwick Colts H 31 - 28 W Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Jed Thistle RFC A 27 - 19 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Hawick Wanderers H 7 - 33 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Kelso Harlequins RFC A 34 - 14 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Tynedale Colts H 7 - 49 L Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Langholm Colts A 5 - 41 W Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13

Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Jed Thistle RFC 222110754:1306240042
2Melrose Wasps 222110689:2084810042
3Hawick Wanderers 201550568:1953730030
4Kelso Harlequins RFC 201370386:2661200026
5Gala Wanderers201370412:390220026
6Selkirk Youth RFC 2210102401:368330022
7Peebles Colts 228131243:480-2370017
8Berwick Colts 218130308:423-1150016
9Hawick PSA 195140223:688-4650010
10Duns Colts 204151129:496-367009
11Tynedale Colts 204160183:597-414008
12Langholm Colts 2002005:60-55000

Scottish Borders Semi-Junior League 2012-13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hawick Wanderers 181710568:1773910034
2Melrose Wasps 161420662:1694930028
3Selkirk Youth RFC 201370406:354520026
4Gala Wanderers141220537:1833540024
5Jed Thistle RFC 17971401:316850019
6Hawick PSA 15960337:1621750018
7Peebles Colts 18990364:383-190018
8Berwick Colts 195131296:725-4290011
9Kelso Harlequins RFC 185130415:513-980010
10Duns Colts 215160292:695-4030010
11Tynedale Colts 164120305:461-156008
12Langholm Colts 16115080:525-445002

Borders Semi Junior League U18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hawick PSA 9810415:1143010016
2Gala Wanderers9810356:1112450016
3Earlston High School Melrose Wasps9720392:1182740014
4Kelso Harlequins RFC 9621361:1362250013
5Tynedale Colts 9531204:121830011
6Selkirk Youth RFC 9351197:214-17007
7Jed Thistle RFC 9261175:365-190005
8Peebles Colts 8260166:235-69004
9Berwick Colts 817039:418-379002
10Duns Colts 909029:502-473000
11Hawick Wanderers 00000:00000

Borders Semi Junior League Bottom 5 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Jed Thistle RFC 00000:00000
2Peebles Colts 00000:00000
3Berwick Colts 00000:00000
4Selkirk Youth RFC 00000:00000
5Duns Colts 00000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.