Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 20 Apr 2013
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV H 12 - 32 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 1/12/12 & 30/3/13
Sat 13 Apr 2013
15:00 Lenzie 2XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Rescheduled from 10/11/12 & 16/3/13
Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 Marr 3XV H 17 - 32 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 GHA Gazelles H 0 - 28 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 9 Mar 2013
15:00 Carrick 2XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 Lenzie 2XV H P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV A P - P D RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 9 Feb 2013
12:30 Cartha Queens Park 3B XV H 12 - 34 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 2 Feb 2013
15:00 GHA Gazelles A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Game awarded to GHA Gazelles
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:00 Marr 3XV A 28 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV H 5 - 102 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Carrick 2XV H 12 - 43 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 Loch Lomond 2XV H 10 - 14 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV A 41 - 0 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 Ardrossan Academicals 2XV A 43 - 19 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Loch Lomond 2XV A 48 - 5 L RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013

RBS Reserve League West 3A 2012/2013 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ardrossan Academicals 2XV 141220444:16428010159
2Marr 3XV 151140379:1861939356
3GHA Gazelles 15951361:1861758349
4Carrick 2XV 14851327:1751526141
5Lenzie 2XV 14761273:252215136
6Loch Lomond 2XV 14464125:221-962228
7Waysiders Drumpelier 2XV 14581249:376-1272125
8Cartha Queens Park 3B XV 153102172:361-1894121
9Bishopton 2XV 13013092:501-409112

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.