Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2012/13

Sat 9 Mar 2013
14:00 Paisley RFC A   - West Regional U18 Development League
From 15.12.12
Sat 16 Mar 2013
14:00 Strathaven RFC H   - West Regional U18 Development League
From 20.10.12
Sun 17 Mar 2013
14:00 Cartha Queens Park A   - West Regional U16 Division 2
Sat 23 Mar 2013
14:00 Cartha Queens Park H   - West Regional U18 Development League
300912 postponed due to weather

Results 2012/13

Sun 21 Apr 2013
13:00 Allan Glen's A 10 - 20 W West Regional U16 Plate Finals
FINAL;
Sun 24 Mar 2013
14:00 East Kilbride RFC H 47 - 7 W West Regional U16 Plate Finals
Semi-Final
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC A 31 - 22 L RBS Championship League A
15:00 Dalziel H 15 - 58 L West Regional U18 Shield
Semi-Final
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 West of Scotland FC H 15 - 34 L West Regional U18 Cup
Quarter-Final
Sat 9 Mar 2013
15:00 Paisley RFC A 17 - 20 W West Regional U18 Cup
Round 1
Sun 3 Mar 2013
14:00 Moffat RFC H 58 - 17 W West Regional U16 Division 2
Sat 23 Feb 2013
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC A 31 - 0 L West Regional U18 Development League
12:10 Cartha Queens Park H 30 - 38 L RBS Championship League A
Sat 16 Feb 2013
14:00 Lenzie RFC H 1 - 0 W West Regional U18 Development League
From 081212 Lenzie concede SOP
12:05 West of Scotland FC H 14 - 16 L RBS Championship League A
Sat 9 Feb 2013
12:30 Dunfermline A 17 - 18 W RBS Championship League A
Re-scheduled from 26.1.13 and 2.2.13
Sun 3 Feb 2013
14:00 Argyll A 22 - 12 L West Regional U16 Division 2
14:00 Argyll H P - P D West Regional U16 Division 2
Sat 2 Feb 2013
13:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang H 12 - 30 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 27 Jan 2013
14:00 Allan Glen's H 38 - 27 W West Regional U16 Division 2
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang H P - P D West Regional U18 Development League
Ek/cam unable tom fulfil. Now 02/02
Sun 20 Jan 2013
14:00 Newton Stewart RFC A 8 - 43 W West Regional U16 Division 2
Fri 18 Jan 2013
19:30 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC H 0 - 8 L RBS West Regional Cup - Group A
Hillhead/Jordanhill awarded tie
Tue 15 Jan 2013
19:30 Ayr A 40 - 0 L RBS West Regional Cup - Group A
Sun 13 Jan 2013
14:00 Moffat RFC H P - P D West Regional U16 Division 2
Postponed due to snow: Rescheduled to 2 March 2013
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC A 24 - 26 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 Dalziel H 13 - 0 W RBS Championship League A
Sat 22 Dec 2012
14:00 GHA RFC A 31 - 22 L RBS Championship League A
Sun 16 Dec 2012
14:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC H 41 - 0 W West Regional U16 Division 2
Sun 9 Dec 2012
14:00 Hamilton RFC A 19 - 10 L West Regional U16 Division 2
Sat 8 Dec 2012
15:00 GHA RFC H 3 - 37 L RBS West Regional Cup - Group A
Sun 2 Dec 2012
14:00 Cumnock/Kilmarnock H 22 - 22 D West Regional U16 Division 2
Sun 25 Nov 2012
14:00 Cartha Queens Park A P - P D West Regional U16 Division 2
Postponed due to weather: Rescheduled to 24 March 2013
Sat 24 Nov 2012
15:00 Ayr H 11 - 74 L RBS West Regional Cup - Group A
14:00 Cartha Queens Park H P - P D West Regional U18 Development League
OFF weather;Now 16/03/13
Sun 18 Nov 2012
14:00 Dalziel H 31 - 10 W West Regional U16 Division 2
Sat 17 Nov 2012
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC H 1 - 0 W West Regional U18 Development League
Whitecraigs can't raise a team for Saturday match
Fri 16 Nov 2012
19:30 Hillhead Jordanhill RFC A 40 - 0 L RBS West Regional Cup - Group A
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 GHA RFC A 43 - 15 L RBS West Regional Cup - Group A
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 Stewartry RFC H 15 - 30 L West Regional U18 Development League
14:00 Falkirk A 30 - 24 L RBS Championship League A
14:00 Whitecraigs RFC H 21 - 8 W RBS Championship League A
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 Dumfries Saints RFC H 17 - 16 W RBS Championship League A
14:00 East Kilbride/Cambuslang A 39 - 19 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 Greenock Wanderers RFC H 13 - 12 W RBS Championship League A
14:00 Strathaven RFC H P - P D West Regional U18 Development League
Off weather; Now 10.03.13
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Cartha Queens Park A 10 - 24 W RBS Championship League A
Sat 6 Oct 2012
14:00 Waysiders Drumpellier RFC H 41 - 27 W West Regional U18 Development League
10:40 West of Scotland FC A 53 - 36 L RBS Championship League A
Sat 29 Sep 2012
10:30 Dunfermline H 41 - 17 W RBS Championship League A
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 Dalziel A 8 - 31 W RBS Championship League A
14:00 Paisley RFC H 38 - 10 W West Regional U18 Development League
Sun 16 Sep 2012
14:00 Dumfries Saints RFC H 10 - 38 L West Regional U16 Cup - Group A
Sat 15 Sep 2012
14:00 Lenzie RFC A 8 - 14 W West Regional U18 Development League
10:20 GHA RFC H 27 - 14 W RBS Championship League A
Sun 9 Sep 2012
14:00 Ayr A 44 - 12 L West Regional U16 Cup - Group A
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 Whitecraigs RFC A 37 - 21 L RBS Championship League A
Sun 2 Sep 2012
14:00 Stewartry RFC H 57 - 24 W West Regional U16 Cup - Group A
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 Falkirk H 28 - 17 W RBS Championship League A
14:00 Cartha Queens Park A 60 - 0 L West Regional U18 Development League
Sat 25 Aug 2012
15:00 Dumfries Saints RFC A 26 - 13 L RBS Championship League A