Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2016/17

Fri 28 Apr 2017
19:05 Zebre H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 6 May 2017
17:15 Dragons Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17

Results 2017/18

Fri 1 Dec 2017
19:35 Glasgow Warriors A 40 - 16 L GUINNESS PRO14 2017/18
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 16 Sep 2017
19:35 Glasgow Warriors H 19 - 20 L GUINNESS PRO14 2017/18
Live on S4C
Fri 8 Sep 2017
19:35 Leinster Rugby A 37 - 9 L GUINNESS PRO14 2017/18
Fri 1 Sep 2017
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby H 10 - 20 L GUINNESS PRO14 2017/18
Sat 15 Apr 2017
14:45 Ospreys H 35 - 17 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 7 Apr 2017
19:35 Ulster A 24 - 24 D GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 25 Mar 2017
15:00 Leinster Rugby A 22 - 21 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 4 Mar 2017
17:15 Munster H 13 - 23 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 24 Feb 2017
19:05 Edinburgh Rugby A 17 - 18 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 17 Feb 2017
14:30 Benetton Treviso H 57 - 20 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sun 12 Feb 2017
17:05 Connacht H 13 - 19 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 7 Jan 2017
19:35 Glasgow Warriors A 29 - 15 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC ALBA
Sun 1 Jan 2017
15:00 Scarlets A 15 - 10 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Mon 26 Dec 2016
14:05 Dragons Rugby H 27 - 16 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 3 Dec 2016
17:15 Ulster H 22 - 35 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 25 Nov 2016
19:35 Connacht A 18 - 7 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 4 Nov 2016
20:15 Benetton Treviso A 28 - 34 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 28 Oct 2016
19:35 Scarlets H 15 - 26 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 7 Oct 2016
19:35 Ospreys A 46 - 24 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 1 Oct 2016
19:35 Leinster Rugby H 13 - 16 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 24 Sep 2016
17:05 Zebre A 21 - 23 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 16 Sep 2016
19:00 Glasgow Warriors H 23 - 19 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Not on TV
Fri 9 Sep 2016
19:35 Munster A 23 - 24 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 3 Sep 2016
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby H 34 - 16 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17

GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster Rugby211830661:37328812084
2Munster201730518:2882307176
3Scarlets201550467:3341337067
4Ospreys201370515:31020510365
5Ulster201361494:3341606464
6Glasgow Warriors2211110540:464769558
7Cardiff Blues209101452:45023445
8Connacht 209110389:418-295344
9Edinburgh Rugby226160400:491-911631
10Dragons Rugby214170344:543-1991522
11Benetton Treviso204160283:627-3441219
12Zebre203170291:722-4311518
13Leinster 110037:2413105
14Benetton Rugby00000:00000

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster 221660458:2901686373
2Connacht 221570507:4061018573
3Glasgow Warriors221471557:3801778672
4Ulster221480488:3071818569
5Munster221390459:417426563
6Scarlets221480477:458192563
7Cardiff Blues2211110542:461815756
8Ospreys2211101490:455356355
9Edinburgh Rugby2211110405:366392854
10Dragons Rugby224180353:492-13901026
11Zebre225170308:718-4103124
12Benetton Treviso223190320:614-2940820

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.