Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2014/15

Fri 31 Oct 2014
19:35 Leinster A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Sun 23 Nov 2014
16:00 Cardiff Blues H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Sat 29 Nov 2014
16:00 Zebre Rugby A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Sun 7 Dec 2014
14:00 London Welsh H   - European Rugby Challenge Cup
Sun 14 Dec 2014
14:30 London Welsh A   - European Rugby Challenge Cup
Fri 19 Dec 2014
19:35 Benetton Treviso H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Sat 27 Dec 2014
14:40 Glasgow Warriors A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 2 Jan 2015
19:35 Glasgow Warriors H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Fri 9 Jan 2015
19:35 Connacht A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Thu 15 Jan 2015
00:00 Lyon A   - European Rugby Challenge Cup
Thu 22 Jan 2015
00:00 Bordeaux-Bègles H   - European Rugby Challenge Cup
Fri 13 Feb 2015
19:35 Neath Swansea Ospreys H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 20 Feb 2015
19:35 Ulster Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Sun 1 Mar 2015
12:45 Cardiff Blues A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Sat 7 Mar 2015
19:00 Benetton Treviso A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 27 Mar 2015
00:00 Llanelli Scarlets A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Fri 10 Apr 2015
00:00 Munster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Fri 24 Apr 2015
00:00 Zebre Rugby H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Fri 8 May 2015
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Fri 15 May 2015
00:00 Leinster H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15

Results 2014/15

Fri 24 Oct 2014
19:45 Lyon H 25 - 17 W European Rugby Challenge Cup
Fri 17 Oct 2014
20:00 Bordeaux-Bègles A 13 - 15 W European Rugby Challenge Cup
Sat 11 Oct 2014
14:40 Newport Gwent Dragons H 24 - 10 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 3 Oct 2014
19:35 Ulster Rugby A 30 - 0 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 26 Sep 2014
19:35 Llanelli Scarlets H 20 - 20 D GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Sun 21 Sep 2014
16:00 Neath Swansea Ospreys A 62 - 13 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC2 Scotland and S4C
Fri 12 Sep 2014
19:35 Connacht H 13 - 14 L GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Live on BBC Alba
Fri 5 Sep 2014
19:35 Munster A 13 - 14 W GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15
Fri 29 Aug 2014
19:45 Newcastle Falcons A 15 - 21 W Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15
Sat 23 Aug 2014
14:00 Leicester Tigers H 10 - 11 L Pre-Season Friendlies 2014/15

GUINNESS PRO12 2014/15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Neath Swansea Ospreys6600183:84992026
2Glasgow Warriors6510176:118583023
3Ulster Rugby6411156:83733021
4Munster 6420130:77531219
5Connacht 641194:102-80018
6Leinster 6330151:104472216
7Llanelli Scarlets6222139:124152014
8Edinburgh Rugby623184:149-650111
9Newport Gwent Dragons615095:131-36127
10Cardiff Blues6141124:172-48107
11Zebre Rugby615081:146-65015
12Benetton Treviso606067:190-123011

European Rugby Challenge Cup table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Edinburgh Rugby220040:3010008
2Bordeaux-Bègles211065:3530116
3Lyon211045:432105
4London Welsh 202038:80-42000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.

 

Get your viagogo Autumn Tests Tickets