Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2013/14

Sat 26 Apr 2014
19:05 Glasgow Warriors A   - 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Sat 3 May 2014
17:00 Munster Rugby H   - 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Sat 10 May 2014
18:30 Leinster Rugby A   - 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12

Results 2013/14

Sat 19 Apr 2014
14:30 Zebre Rugby A 26 - 13 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Fri 11 Apr 2014
19:45 Cardiff Blues H 22 - 29 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Thu 3 Apr 2014
18:30 Newport Gwent Dragons A 19 - 23 W 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Sat 29 Mar 2014
19:00 Benetton Treviso A 20 - 16 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Fri 21 Mar 2014
19:45 Ulster Rugby H 3 - 9 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Fri 28 Feb 2014
19:35 Neath Swansea Ospreys H 31 - 25 W 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Sat 22 Feb 2014
14:30 Llanelli Scarlets A 25 - 21 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Sat 15 Feb 2014
17:00 Connacht Rugby A 11 - 7 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Sun 19 Jan 2014
12:45 Munster Rugby A 38 - 6 L Heineken Cup 2013/14: Pool 6
Sat 11 Jan 2014
18:00 Perpignan H 27 - 16 W Heineken Cup 2013/14: Pool 6
Thu 26 Dec 2013
15:05 Glasgow Warriors H 16 - 20 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Fri 20 Dec 2013
19:35 Leinster Rugby H 11 - 6 W 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Sun 15 Dec 2013
15:00 Gloucester Rugby A 10 - 16 W Heineken Cup 2013/14: Pool 6
Round 4
Sun 8 Dec 2013
13:00 Gloucester Rugby H 12 - 23 L Heineken Cup 2013/14: Pool 6
Round 3
Fri 29 Nov 2013
19:45 Connacht Rugby H 43 - 10 W 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Fri 22 Nov 2013
19:05 Ulster Rugby A 41 - 17 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Fri 1 Nov 2013
19:45 Zebre Rugby H 25 - 23 W 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Fri 25 Oct 2013
19:45 Benetton Treviso H 20 - 13 W 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Sun 20 Oct 2013
13:45 Perpignan A 31 - 14 L Heineken Cup 2013/14: Pool 6
Round 2
Sat 12 Oct 2013
13:35 Munster Rugby H 29 - 23 W Heineken Cup 2013/14: Pool 6
Round 1
Sun 6 Oct 2013
14:05 Cardiff Blues A 29 - 12 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Fri 27 Sep 2013
19:45 Llanelli Scarlets H 9 - 22 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Sat 21 Sep 2013
18:30 Neath Swansea Ospreys A 44 - 10 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Fri 13 Sep 2013
19:45 Newport Gwent Dragons H 16 - 13 W 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Sat 7 Sep 2013
19:15 Munster Rugby A 34 - 23 L 2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12
Fri 30 Aug 2013
19:45 Newcastle Falcons H 15 - 5 W Pre-season friendly
Fri 23 Aug 2013
19:30 Northampton Saints A 24 - 6 L Pre-season friendly

RaboDirect PRO12 2012/13 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ulster Rugby221741577:3482298381
2Leinster Rugby221750585:3871989178
3Glasgow Warriors221660541:3242179376
4Llanelli Scarlets221570436:406303366
5Neath Swansea Ospreys221471471:3421292262
6Munster Rugby2211101442:389534454
7Benetton Treviso2210102414:450-364250
8Connacht Rugby228131358:422-641338
9Cardiff Blues228140349:487-1381538
10Edinburgh Rugby227150399:504-1051736
11Newport Gwent Dragons226160358:589-2311328
12Zebre Rugby *220220291:573-282197

* A points deduction has been applied.

2013/14 RaboDirect PRO12 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster Rugby201541517:3191988474
2Munster Rugby201550466:3081586268
3Ulster Rugby201460436:2801566365
4Glasgow Warriors191540355:259961364
5Neath Swansea Ospreys191171479:3281515556
6Llanelli Scarlets209101375:400-252646
7Cardiff Blues207121388:496-1081637
8Edinburgh Rugby197120338:419-811635
9Connacht Rugby206140341:443-1024634
10Newport Gwent Dragons196121339:424-850531
11Benetton Treviso205141341:533-1921629
12Zebre Rugby204142317:483-1660525

Heineken Cup 2013/14: Pool 6 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Munster Rugby6510161:77842123
2Gloucester Rugby6330113:114-11114
3Edinburgh Rugby6330104:141-370012
4Perpignan6150112:158-46127

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.