Fixtures & Results

Fixtures 2016/17

Fri 31 Mar 2017
20:00 La Rochelle H   - European Rugby Challenge Cup 2016/17
Fri 7 Apr 2017
19:35 Connacht H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 15 Apr 2017
20:05 Benetton Treviso A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 28 Apr 2017
00:00 Newport Gwent Dragons H   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Date and kick-off time TBC.
Sat 6 May 2017
17:15 Glasgow Warriors A   - GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17

Results 2016/17

Fri 24 Mar 2017
19:05 Scarlets A 26 - 10 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 3 Mar 2017
19:35 Ospreys H 9 - 13 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 24 Feb 2017
19:05 Cardiff Blues H 17 - 18 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 17 Feb 2017
19:35 Leinster Rugby A 39 - 10 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 10 Feb 2017
19:35 Ulster A 24 - 18 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 3 Feb 2017
19:35 Munster H 9 - 10 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 20 Jan 2017
19:35 Timisoara Saracens H 49 - 3 W European Rugby Challenge Cup 2016/17
Sat 14 Jan 2017
15:00 Harlequins A 18 - 23 W European Rugby Challenge Cup 2016/17
Sat 31 Dec 2016
12:00 Zebre A 19 - 24 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Mon 26 Dec 2016
16:05 Glasgow Warriors H 12 - 25 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Live on BBC Two Scotland
Thu 15 Dec 2016
20:45 Stade Francais A 26 - 20 L European Rugby Challenge Cup 2016/17
Sat 10 Dec 2016
19:45 Stade Francais H 28 - 23 W European Rugby Challenge Cup 2016/17
Fri 2 Dec 2016
19:35 Ospreys A 31 - 22 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sun 27 Nov 2016
15:30 Newport Gwent Dragons A 27 - 19 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 4 Nov 2016
19:35 Ulster H 28 - 17 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 28 Oct 2016
19:35 Zebre H 14 - 19 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 22 Oct 2016
15:15 Harlequins H 36 - 35 W European Rugby Challenge Cup 2016/17
Sat 15 Oct 2016
14:00 Timisoara Saracens A 17 - 59 W European Rugby Challenge Cup 2016/17
Fri 7 Oct 2016
19:35 Benetton Treviso H 45 - 10 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 30 Sep 2016
19:35 Connacht A 28 - 15 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 24 Sep 2016
15:00 Munster A 28 - 14 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 16 Sep 2016
19:35 Leinster Rugby H 20 - 33 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 9 Sep 2016
19:35 Scarlets H 20 - 9 W GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Sat 3 Sep 2016
19:35 Cardiff Blues A 34 - 16 L GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17
Fri 26 Aug 2016
19:35 Newcastle Falcons H 21 - 26 L Pre-Season Friendlies 2016/17
Fri 19 Aug 2016
19:00 Sale Sharks A 33 - 28 L Pre-Season Friendlies 2016/17

GUINNESS PRO12 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster 221660458:2901686373
2Connacht 221570507:4061018573
3Glasgow Warriors221471557:3801778672
4Ulster221480488:3071818569
5Munster221390459:417426563
6Scarlets221480477:458192563
7Cardiff Blues2211110542:461815756
8Ospreys2211101490:455356355
9Edinburgh Rugby2211110405:366392854
10Newport Gwent Dragons224180353:492-13901026
11Zebre225170308:718-4103124
12Benetton Treviso223190320:614-2940820

GUINNESS PRO12 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Leinster Rugby171430551:2802718064
2Ospreys171340475:2422339263
3Munster171430436:2471895162
4Scarlets181350395:313825057
5Ulster161150355:2501054351
6Glasgow Warriors181080440:384568351
7Connacht 17890323:337-144238
8Cardiff Blues17890372:387-153338
9Edinburgh Rugby184140322:410-881522
10Newport Gwent Dragons174130277:442-1651320
11Benetton Treviso172150244:565-3211211
12Zebre151140192:525-333059

European Rugby Challenge Cup 2016/17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Edinburgh Rugby6510215:122933124
2Stade Francais211049:481116
3Harlequins202053:59-6123
4Timisoara Saracens202020:108-88000
5La Rochelle00000:00000

European Rugby Challenge Cup 2015/16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Grenoble6510187:154332022
2London Irish6330178:106723217
3Edinburgh Rugby6420125:103221017
4Agen606098:225-127112

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.