Fixtures & Results

Sat 1 Sep 2018
15:00Watsonian FCvStirling County RFC
15:00GHA RFCvHeriot's Blues
15:00Hawick ForcevMelrose Storm
15:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvAyr RFC
15:00Marr RFCvBoroughmuir
Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Heriot's BluesvWatsonian FC
15:00Melrose StormvGHA RFC
15:00Stirling County RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
15:00BoroughmuirvHawick Force
15:00Ayr RFCvMarr RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Watsonian FCvMelrose Storm
15:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvHeriot's Blues
15:00GHA RFCvBoroughmuir
15:00Ayr RFCvStirling County RFC
15:00Marr RFCvHawick Force
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00BoroughmuirvWatsonian FC
15:00Heriot's BluesvAyr RFC
15:00Hawick ForcevGHA RFC
15:00Melrose StormvHamilton Rugby Club
15:00Stirling County RFCvMarr RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Watsonian FCvHawick Force
15:00Stirling County RFCvHeriot's Blues
15:00Ayr RFCvMelrose Storm
15:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvBoroughmuir
15:00Marr RFCvGHA RFC
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00GHA RFCvWatsonian FC
15:00Melrose StormvStirling County RFC
15:00Hawick ForcevHamilton Rugby Club
15:00BoroughmuirvAyr RFC
15:00Heriot's BluesvMarr RFC
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Heriot's BluesvMelrose Storm
15:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvGHA RFC
15:00Stirling County RFCvBoroughmuir
15:00Ayr RFCvHawick Force
15:00Marr RFCvWatsonian FC
Sat 20 Oct 2018
15:00Watsonian FCvHamilton Rugby Club
15:00BoroughmuirvHeriot's Blues
15:00GHA RFCvAyr RFC
15:00Hawick ForcevStirling County RFC
15:00Marr RFCvMelrose Storm
Sat 27 Oct 2018
15:00Ayr RFCvWatsonian FC
15:00Heriot's BluesvHawick Force
15:00Stirling County RFCvGHA RFC
15:00Melrose StormvBoroughmuir
15:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvMarr RFC
Sat 3 Nov 2018
14:00Heriot's BluesvGHA RFC
14:00Melrose StormvHawick Force
14:00Ayr RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00BoroughmuirvMarr RFC
14:00Stirling County RFCvWatsonian FC
Sat 17 Nov 2018
14:00Watsonian FCvHeriot's Blues
14:00GHA RFCvMelrose Storm
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvStirling County RFC
14:00Hawick ForcevBoroughmuir
14:00Marr RFCvAyr RFC
Sat 1 Dec 2018
14:00Melrose StormvWatsonian FC
14:00Heriot's BluesvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00BoroughmuirvGHA RFC
14:00Stirling County RFCvAyr RFC
14:00Hawick ForcevMarr RFC
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Watsonian FCvBoroughmuir
14:00Ayr RFCvHeriot's Blues
14:00GHA RFCvHawick Force
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvMelrose Storm
14:00Marr RFCvStirling County RFC
Sat 15 Dec 2018
14:00Hawick ForcevWatsonian FC
14:00Heriot's BluesvStirling County RFC
14:00Melrose StormvAyr RFC
14:00BoroughmuirvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00GHA RFCvMarr RFC
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Watsonian FCvGHA RFC
14:00Stirling County RFCvMelrose Storm
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvHawick Force
14:00Ayr RFCvBoroughmuir
14:00Marr RFCvHeriot's Blues
Sat 19 Jan 2019
14:00Melrose StormvHeriot's Blues
14:00GHA RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
14:00BoroughmuirvStirling County RFC
14:00Hawick ForcevAyr RFC
14:00Watsonian FCvMarr RFC
Sat 26 Jan 2019
14:00Hamilton Rugby ClubvWatsonian FC
14:00Heriot's BluesvBoroughmuir
14:00Ayr RFCvGHA RFC
14:00Stirling County RFCvHawick Force
14:00Melrose StormvMarr RFC
Sat 2 Mar 2019
15:00Watsonian FCvAyr RFC
15:00Hawick ForcevHeriot's Blues
15:00GHA RFCvStirling County RFC
15:00BoroughmuirvMelrose Storm
15:00Marr RFCvHamilton Rugby Club
PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Watsonian FC00000:00000
2Marr RFC00000:00000
3Ayr RFC00000:00000
4Hamilton Rugby Club00000:00000
5Melrose Storm00000:00000
6Hawick Force00000:00000
7Heriot's Blues00000:00000
8GHA RFC00000:00000
9Stirling County RFC00000:00000
10Boroughmuir00000:00000

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results