Fixtures & Results

Sat 13 Apr 2019
14:00Inverleith RFC50 - 7Lismore RFC

rescheduled from 6/4/19 Lismore failed to fulfil
Sat 6 Apr 2019
15:00Inverleith RFCP - PLismore RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Rescheduled from 16/3/19 due to waterlogged pitch Lismore automatic sanction of 3 points for failing to fulfil.on 6/4/19
Sat 23 Mar 2019
15:00Liberton FP RFC20 - 24Lismore RFC

Re-scheduled from 16th February due to Lismore Bowl tie.
15:00Edinburgh Northern RFC18 - 12Dalkeith RFC

Re-scheduled from 16th February due to Edinburgh Northern Bowl tie.
Sat 16 Mar 2019
15:00Inverleith RFCP - PLismore RFC
Match postponed (waterlogged pitch)
Fri 15 Mar 2019
20:00Dalkeith RFC36 - 5Queensferry RFC
Sat 2 Mar 2019
15:00Lismore RFC0 - 17Edinburgh Northern RFC
15:00Liberton FP RFC0 - 77Inverleith RFC
Sat 23 Feb 2019
15:00Edinburgh Northern RFC37 - 12Liberton FP RFC

Re-scheduled from 15th December (Liberton non-fulfilment)
Sat 16 Feb 2019
15:00Inverleith RFC85 - 0Queensferry RFC
Sat 19 Jan 2019
14:00Lismore RFC12 - 50Dalkeith RFC
15:00Queensferry RFC24 - 25Liberton FP RFC
Sat 12 Jan 2019
14:00Edinburgh Northern RFC19 - 20Inverleith RFC
15:00Queensferry RFC17 - 12Lismore RFC
Sat 15 Dec 2018
14:00Inverleith RFC17 - 15Dalkeith RFC
14:00Edinburgh Northern RFCU - ULiberton FP RFC
Insufficient players: away team.
Liberton sanctioned 3 points for non-fulfilment. Re-scheduled to 23rd February.
Sat 8 Dec 2018
14:00Dalkeith RFC43 - 17Liberton FP RFC
Fri 7 Dec 2018
20:00Queensferry RFC7 - 7Edinburgh Northern RFC
Sat 20 Oct 2018
15:00Lismore RFC17 - 29Inverleith RFC
15:00Queensferry RFC31 - 43Dalkeith RFC
Sat 13 Oct 2018
15:00Edinburgh Northern RFC13 - 7Lismore RFC
15:00Inverleith RFC23 - 10Liberton FP RFC
Sat 6 Oct 2018
15:00Lismore RFC41 - 29Liberton FP RFC
15:00Dalkeith RFC17 - 31Edinburgh Northern RFC
15:00Queensferry RFC24 - 34Inverleith RFC
Sat 29 Sep 2018
15:00Dalkeith RFC73 - 17Lismore RFC
15:00Liberton FP RFC10 - 28Queensferry RFC
Sat 22 Sep 2018
15:00Inverleith RFC29 - 24Edinburgh Northern RFC
15:00Lismore RFC12 - 14Queensferry RFC
Sat 15 Sep 2018
15:00Dalkeith RFC48 - 19Inverleith RFC
15:00Liberton FP RFC5 - 12Edinburgh Northern RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2018
15:00Liberton FP RFC28 - 36Dalkeith RFC
15:00Edinburgh Northern RFC48 - 12Queensferry RFC
PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Inverleith RFC10910383:1642196042
2Dalkeith RFC10730373:1951787237
3Edinburgh Northern RFC10721226:1211054236
4Queensferry RFC10361162:312-1504119
5Lismore RFC10280149:312-1632310
6Liberton FP RFC10190156:345-189225

Schools and Youth Fixtures and Results